• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

If I Have Not Love

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Christian Love Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13

Sun, Oct 04, 2015

Love Wins

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Christian Love Scripture: John 3:16

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Loving God In Holiness

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Christian Love Scripture: 1 Peter 1:13-16

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Hate - The New Love

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Christian Love Scripture: Matthew 10:34-39

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Loving Jesus

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Why We Love 1John 4:7-19

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Christian Love Scripture: 1 John 4:7-19

Sun, Aug 09, 2015

Overwhelmed Mark 4:35-41

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Scripture: Mark 4:35-41

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Psalm 8 Of God And Man

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Christian Love Scripture: Psalm 8

Sun, Jul 26, 2015

Test Everything We Hear Against The Word Of God

Teacher: Scott Gossett Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 John 2

Sun, Jul 19, 2015

More Than A Spectator Luke 8:40-56

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Scripture: Luke 8:40-56