• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Agent of Change - Acts 2

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Acts 29 - We Are The Next Chapter Scripture: Acts 2:1-41

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Acts 1 - Waiting For The Wind Of God

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: Acts 29 - We Are The Next Chapter Scripture: Acts 1:1-26

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

The Key To Happiness

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-2

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Faith Comes By Hearing

Series: FOCUS Scripture: Mark 4:1-25

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

The Pathway To Mission is Worship

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: FOCUS Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-13

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

THE BLESSEDNESS OF REVELATION

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Revelation - Redeem The Time Scripture: Revelation 22:1-21

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

All Things New

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Revelation - Redeem The Time Scripture: Revelation 21:1-27

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Gods Movie Trailer

Teacher: Alan Stoddard Series: Revelation - Redeem The Time Scripture: Revelation 20:1-15

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Hallelujah!!!

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Revelation - Redeem The Time Scripture: Revelation 19:1-21

Sun, Jan 14, 2018

Babylon Is Fallen

Teacher: Pastor John Marshall Series: Revelation - Redeem The Time Scripture: Revelation 17:1-18:24